cfa04d5da0 · Allow forcing cert renewing via opt · Updated 2019-11-05 10:28:49 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?